Gruppo terapia manuale

Gruppo Terapia Manuale ha 359 Utenti Registrati

Criteri di ricerca

Studi OMPT
Studio Viganò Luca
Luca
Viganò
via Cascina Carolina 32
20853
Biassono
vigano.luca@gmail.com
Studio TIZIANO DEL DEGAN
TIZIANO
DEL DEGAN
PIAZZA DELLA LIBERTÀ,6
34100
TRIESTE
tdeldegan@gmail.com
Studio Tec Medica
Nicola
Carabelli
via dei cedri 3
54100
massa
tecmedicafkt@gmail.com
Studio Studio professionale proprio
pietro
scaglia
via perazzi 68
Studio Studio Professionale Mattia Del Colletto
Mattia
Del Colletto
Via del Botteghino 158
50018
Scandicci
matti.fisio@gmail.com
Studio Studio Professionale Fisioterapico - Bottaro
Francesco
Bottaro
Via G. Macciò 9
16012
Busalla
fra.botta@hotmail.it
Studio Studio professionale di Fisioterapia Andreotti-Margelli
Roberto
Andreotti
via Chiesa 192 San Martino
44124
Ferrara
andro.r81@gmail.com
Studio Studio Professionale di Fisioterapia
Viale Loris Bulgarelli 7
44042
Cento
soleika.salvioli@gmail.com
Studio studio professionale
Filippo
Cacciola
Via G. D'Annunzio 1/C
90144
Palermo
cacciolaf@hotmail.it
Studio Studio Professionale
Giulio
Berti
S. Maria a Cntoia 9|a
50142
Firenze
giulioberti.ft@gmail.com
Studio Studio professionale
Andrea
Peresson
Corso Verdi 22
34170
Gorizia
andrea_peresson@libero.it
Studio Studio Physiologic
Claudio
Cesarini
via della tintoria 14
06125
Perugia
cesibamba@libero.it
Studio Studio Met
Roberto
Provenzano
via Gabriele D'Annunzio 1/C
90144
Palermo
provenzanoroberto@gmail.com
Studio STUDIO MEDICO MARIC
MARTA
BONANDRINI
VIA SECONDO CREMONESI 6
26900
LODI
marta.bonardini@gmail.com
Studio Studio medico Kinesis
Fabiola
Garzonio
via Gramsci, 37
21010
Cardano al Campo
fabiolagarzonio@gmail.com
Studio Studio LYFE
Via Marco Antonio Colonna 27
20149
Milano
fisioterapia.lyfe@gmail.com
Studio STUDIO GALLINA
VIA ASPETTI 260
PADOVA
salvagnini.d@gmail.com
Studio Studio FV
Francesco
Ballardin
Via Mazzini 150/2f
40138
Bologna
info@francescoballardin.it
Studio Studio FISIOTHRUST
dott. Alice
Palatini
via Feletto 22/A
33100
Udine
info@fisiothrust.it
Studio Studio Fisioterapico Monti
Michele
Monti
Via Emilia 4
15011
Acqui Terme
mail@michelemonti.com
Studio STUDIO FISIOTERAPICO LEONZIO ERRICO BAZZANELLA - FISIOLEB
Davide
Leonzio
Via Donini 53/61
40068
San Lazzaro di Savena
studio.fisioleb@gmail.com
Studio STUDIO FISIOTERAPICO LEONZIO ERRICO BAZZANELLA - FISIOLEB
Lorenzo
Bazzanella
via Luigi Donini 53/61
40068
San Lazzaro di Savena
studio.fisioleb@gmail.com
Studio Studio Fisioterapico Dott. Luca Abrignani
Luca
Abrignani
Corso Antonio Gramsci, 157
91025
Marsala
luca.abrignani@libero.it
Studio Studio fisioterapico Dott. Edoardo Balli
Edoardo
Balli
via Traversa pistoiese 17/E
59100
Prato
edoardo.balli@gmail.com
Studio Studio fisioterapico Dott. Andreani Alessandro
Alessandro
Andreani
Via molino del piano 3/5
19033
Castelnuovo Magra
aless39@gmail.com
Studio Studio Fisioterapico del Borgo- La Bimare
Diego
Cademartori
Largo Masi 44
16039
Sestri Levante
diego.cademartori@hotmail.it
Studio Studio Fisioterapico - Dott. Valerio Barbari
Valerio
Barbari
Via Sigmund Freud 16
47924
Rimini
ft.valeriobarbari@gmail.com
Studio Studio Fisioterapico - Dott. Innocenti
Tiziano
Innocenti
Via V. Emanuele 2/D
52016
Castel Focognano
innocenti.fisio@gmail.com
Studio Studio Fisioterapia Arcuri
Pasquale
Arcuri
Via Honorè de Balzac, 4
40132
Bologna
pasarcuri@libero.it
Studio studio FISIOMEC
Matteo
Corno
Via liguria, 19
20881
Bernareggio
matteo90corno@gmail.com
Studio Studio di Fisioterapia-Osteopatia
PAOLO
LEONE
VICOLO USSEGLIO, 4
10040
Rivarossa
leone_paolo@yahoo.it
Studio STUDIO DI FISIOTERAPIA MANIPOLATIVA ORTOPEDICA
MANUAL THERAPY LAB - MTLab
Via Napoli 329/E
70123
Bari
fabio.cataldi@tgmail.com
Studio studio di fisioterapia ferlito
rosario
ferlito
via fimia 35
95128
catania
ferlito.rosario@libero.it
Studio Studio di Fisioterapia e Riabilitazione
Daniela
Aloisio
Viale Stazione 2
74019
Palagiano
daniela.aloisio88@gmail.com
Studio Studio di Fisioterapia e Personal Training di Guglielmo Formichella
Guglielmo
Formichella
Via degli Archi 17
80067
Sorrento
gugfor@libero.it
Studio Studio di Fisioterapia Camigra
Roberto
Scalella
Via Toledo, 156
80133
Napoli
robertoscalella@gmail.com
Studio Studio di fisioterapia
Elisa
Miccoli
Via fontana 20
73015
Salice salentino
Elisa.miccoli@outlook.it
Studio Studio di fisioterapia
Samuela
Simmini
VIA Fontana 20
73015
SALICE SALENTINO
samuela88s@gmail.com
Studio Studio di Fisioterapia
Marco
De Santis
via Gabriele D'Annunzio 2/36 - piano 9°
16121
Genova
marco_desantis@fastwebnet.it
Studio Studio associato fisioterapico Gallinucci Olivoni
Riolo Terme
fisioterapiagallinucci@gmail.com
Studio Studio Associato Albertoni e Bianchi
Albertoni
Davide Bruno
via Visconti, 20
20063
Cernusco sul Naviglio
info@studiofisioterapicoalberti.it
Studio Studio Albertoni e Bianchi
Emanuel
Bianchi
Via Rezzi 26/a
29121
Piacenza
3356659145
Studio SicurMedica
Viale Diaz 236
52025
Montevarchi
Studio Riabilita
Giacomo
Rampini
via Villerupt n.9
06023
Gualdo Tadino
rampinifisio@gmail.com
Studio Project Fisio
Alice
Armellini
Via Luigi Lilio, 46
00142
Roma
info.projectfisio@gmail.com
Studio Privato
Roberto
Tedeschi
VIA Alessandro Fleming 10
40141
BOLOGNA
roberto.tedeschi82@gmail.com
Studio Poliambulatorio Physio Power
Firas
Mourad
viale Duca degli Abruzzi, 107
25124
Brescia
info@physiopower.it
Studio Poliambulatorio Chiros
Francesca
Castagnoli
via Risorgimento 85
47121
Forlì
fra.castagnoli@libero.it
Studio POLIAMBULATORIO AREA
ANGELA
CONTRI
VIA PIETRO NENNI, 17
40014
CREVALCORE
ANGELA.CONTRI@LIBERO.IT
Studio PhysioV
Valentina
Scalise
Via cantonale 51
6918
Figino
info.physiov@gmail.com
Studio Physiotherapy Srl
Gionata
Prosperi
via ponticello sud 4
54100
Massa
gionata.prosperi@gmail.com
Studio Physiologic
Emanuele
Volpi
via della Tintoria 14
06125
Perugia
emanuele.volpi@gmail.com
Studio Osteoclinic
Michele
Chiesa
via Foina 52/A
25050
Monticelli Brusati
info@osteoclinic.it
Studio OSMOSIS Studio di Fisioterapia
Antonella
D'Aversa
Via Don Pietro Trisciuzzi 22
70010
Locorotondo
anto.daversa@gmail.com
Studio MOTUS Riabilitazione & Sport
ROBERTO
PURIFICO
via Bellini, 1
62018
potenza picena
roberto.purifico@alice.it
Studio Master OMT Genova
Alessio
Sansó
strada comunale di bertolla 169 bis
10156
torino
alessio.sanso@alice.it
Studio Manualmente Rehability
Simone
Scaglioni
Via Giuseppe Grandi 10
2100
Varese
simonescaglioni@alice.it
Studio Manual Therapy Lab
Denis
Pennella
Via Napoli 329/c
70123
Bari
denispennella@gmail.com
Studio Luca Borinato
LUCA
BORINATO
Via Nino Bixio 19
16043
Chiavari
iborinato@alice.it
Studio LO STUDIO DI TERAPIA MANUALE
ANASTASIA
FORCOLIN
VIA PONTAROLA, 68
35011
RESCHIGLIANO DI CAMPODARSEGO
anastasia.forcolin@gmail.com
Studio LL PHYSIOTHERAPY
Lorenzo
Levroni
Via Agostini1/4
61121
Pesaro
lorenzo.levroni@gmail.com
Studio Libera professione
Marco
Ardizzoni
Via Manin 11
44042
Cento
ardizzoni1994@gmail.com
Studio Incorsoitalia medica snc
Matteo
Isnardi
Corso Italia 57
18012
Bordighera
matteo.isnardi@gmail.com
Studio FTM fisioterapia e terapia manuale
Fabrizio
Brindisino
via della Liberta 14
73020
Lizzanello
fabrindi@gmail.com
Studio FTM
Angelo
Scrimitore
Via della Libertà 14
73023
Lizzanello
fisioterapistaangeloscrim@gmail.com
Studio FRANCESCO CATENA Fisioterapista
Francesco
Catena
via D. Alighieri, 8/B
60018
Marina di Montemarciano (AN)
francescocatena@libero.it
Studio FISIOtouch
Angie
Rondoni
via cerchia 82 B
47121
Forlì
ft.angierondoni@gmail.com
Studio Fisioterapista
Simone
Vincenzi
via teano 31
47814
Bellaria Igea marina
Vincenzi.simone@gmail.com
Studio Fisioterapista
Clizia
Guerrini
Via Massenzio Masia 3/5
40138
Bologna
cliziaguer@gmail.com
Studio FISIOTERAPIA STUDIO LASSANDRO
rocco
lassandro
via dei peuceti
70023
Gioia del Colle
roccolassandro@libero.it
Studio Fisioterapia SIMIONE LUCIANO
Luciano
Simione
Largo Paone numero 3
04023
Formia
Fisiolu@inwind.it
Studio FISIOTERAPIA ICS
Elvis
Curtolo
via degli Alpini 6/1
31030
Carbonera
elviscurtolo@gmail.com
Studio Fisioterapia Germoglio
Irene Paola
Germoglio
Via Lorenzo Bernini, 55
76123
Andria
irenegermoglio@gmail.com
Studio FisioSprint
Viale Po 33
13044
Crescentino
info@fisiosprint.it
Studio FisioSport
angela
scariato
strada Busca 82
27100
Pavia
info@fisiosport.eu
Studio Fisiorun.it
RENZO ALESSANDRO
RAIMONDI
via Dante 35
23826
Mandello del Lario
renzofisiorun@gmail.com
Studio FisioResearch CENTRO FISIOTERAPICO-RIABILITATIVO
Federico
Andreoletti
via Donatori di Sangue 9
24020
Fiorano al Serio
federico.andreoletti@fisioresearch.it
Studio Fisiomed
Mauro
Ceccato
Via Bianchin, 25
31022
Preganziol
fisiomed@iol.it
Studio Fisiolab + Dr. Domenico Giove
Domenico
Giove
Via Carlo Alberto, 37
70029
Santeramo in Colle
domenicodrgiove@gmail.com
Studio FisioDynamic
Marco
Savattero
Via Monginevro 197
10141
Torino
info@fisiodynamic.com
Studio fisiodinamica scledense
sergio
pianegonda
via 29 aprile, 41
36015
schio
sergiopiane@libero.it
Studio Fisiocenter
Valerio
Boldrini
Via D. Malaspina 21
64100
Teramo
Studio Fisio Isola
Via Cola Montano 3
20159
Milano
fisioisola@gmail.com
Studio FisicaMente
chiara
pastore
Via Fiamme Gialle 42 A
38038
Predazzo
chiara.pastore@outlook.com
Studio Dr.
Riccardo
Rosa
via campania 37
00181
roma
riccardorosa78@gmail.com
Studio dott. Enrico Orlandelli
Enrico
Orlandelli
25015
Desenzano del Garda
orlandelli.enrico@gmail.com
Studio dipendente ASL LE
Giovanni
Aloisi
Via Miglietta, 5
73100
Lecce
giovanni.aloisi@yahoo.it
Studio Diagnosys
Marianna
Bresci
Via Lepanto 21
59100
Prato
Studio Complete Physiotherapy
Wellington House, Hemdean Road, Caversham
RG4 7QF
Reading
info@completephysiotherapy.co.uk
Studio Centro Medicina Manuale
Marco
Gori
Via Antimi, 2
61023
Macerata Feltria
gori.pt.omt@gmail.com
Studio Centro Fisioterapico Therapon
Emy
Pistola
Via Industria 1
60027
Osimo
emy.pistola@gmail.com
Studio Centro di Fisioterapia e Riabilitazione del Mugello
Viale F.lli Kennedy 8-10-12
50032
Borgo San Lorenzo
Studio Castagnoli Mauro Fisioterapista Ompt
Mauro
Castagnoli
Via Ostia 16
00192
Roma
castagnolimauro@gmail.com
Studio Bene&Fisio
Federica
Pranzetti
Via Aldo Moro
62019
Recanati
fede_pranz@hotmail.it
Studio Az. Osp. ULSS 6
Via P. Cosma
35012
Camposampiero
elenazorzi85@gmail.com
Studio ausl reggio emilia
marianna
morani
via montefiorino 5
42015
correggio
meri.morani@alice.it
Studio ARehab
Andrea
Raschi
via Portella della Ginestra
06019
Umbertide
raschiandrea@libero.it
Studio Ambulatorio Polispecialistico Bluvision
Federico
Lietti
Via Milano 51
22063
Cantù
info@bluvision.net
Studio Ambulatorio Medico Montresor
P.le Olimpia, 24
37138
Verona
giacomo.meurisse@gmail.com
Studio Ambulatorio di Fisioterapia
Gabriele
Veltroni
Via G. Donizetti 11/A
52100
Arezzo
gabriele.veltroni@gmail.com
Studio 3D OMT Fysioterapia
Pierluigi
Pelliccioni
Ansarintie 2
20660
pier.3domt@gmail.com
Studio "Spine Center" Poliambulatorio Città di Ferrara
Artur
Laca
Via Annibale Zucchini nr 63
44100
Ferrara
laca.artur@gmail.com
Francesco
Piampiano
cortile casuzze n 9
90142
Palermo
francescopiampiano@gmail.com
Vincenzo
D'Alessio
via mezzana 3
84039
Teggiano
vincenzodalessio.fisio@yahoo.it
Giulio
Dilecce
v. Cav. Giuseppe Daloiso, 7
76016
Margherita di Savoia
giulio.dilecce@gmail.com
Rocco
de Ruvo
Via P. Nenni 1
71022
Ascoli Satriano
r.deruvofkt@gmail.com
Alessia
Lo Piccolo
I Traversa via Nazionale
70128
Bari
lopiccale@gmail.com
Alessandra
Lorenzi
55049
Viareggio
alessandralorenzi1@hotmail.it
Teresa
Cioce
Via delle Montalve,18
50134
Firenze
cioceteresa7@gmail.com
Laura
Montanari
Via Casetti 1945
47826
Villa Verucchio
laura.montanari90@gmail.com
Giovanni
Bina
Via Bonomi 4/C
46100
Mantova
giovannibina@gmail.com
Luca
Pavani
Via Argenta 156
44124
Ferrara
pavaniluca85@gmail.com
Margherita
Monterumici
Viale Finlandia 54
44022
Lido delle Nazioni Comacchio
margherita.monterumici@gmail.com
40100
Bologna
elenalanfranchi@gmail.com
STEFANO
DIPRE'
STRADA DI SETIN 4
38070
STENICO
stefano.dipre@gmail.com
Marco
Angeri
Via Milano 27
22078
Turate
Marcoangeri@hotmail.it
Sebastiano
Bonfanti
via Cascine 52
21033
Cittiglio
sebastiano.bonfanti@libero.it
Matteo
Pinelli
VIA GALVANI 39
20822
SEVESO
m.pinelli88@gmail.com
Andrea
Vitagliano
Via San Carlo Borromeo 36
20090
Cesano Boscone
Vitaglianoandreafkt@gmail.com
Riccardo
Rosso
Via Vallumbria 6
12066
Monticello d'Alba
rosso.ric@gmail.com
LEONARDO
PIANO
PIAZZA PRUNOTTO 9
12051
ALBA
l.piano@hotmail.it
ANSALDI
RICCARDO
VIA VITTORIO VENETO, 26A
12012
BOVES
ansaldi.riccardo@inwind.it
DANIELE
LIBERTINI
via san pio V, 7
10125
TORINO
daniele.libertini88@gmail.com
Mattia
Poldi
Via Liguria 8
06083
Bastia Umbra
mp.fisioterapista@gmail.com
Luca
Capoccia
frazione morro 16 località busano
06049
Spoleto
luca381@libero.it
lucia
hayek giustini
viale palmiro togliatti, 1563
001
Angela M.R
Salvemini
Giuseppe
Russo
g.russo.fkt@gmail.com
Francesco
Masala
fra.masala85@gmail.com
davide.siccardi.ft@gmail.com
Nicola
Roggeri
fisio@email.it
Nicola
Vinci